Jamie Ryan, MA, MHR, FMP
Executive Director, Business Operations
314-286-2510 | jryan@wustl.edu

Rudo Gray, FMP
Director, Technology & Customer Service Operations
314-362-5393 | rudogray@wustl.edu

Lauren Hurt, MSM
Program Manager – Auxiliaries
314-286-2515 | laurenhurt@wustl.edu

Christine Jochim, CMP, FMP
Event Specialist II
314-286-2511 | jochimc@wustl.edu

Christopher Leonard
Facilities & Events Coordinator
leonardc@wustl.edu

Tod Stewart
Audiovisual Production Technician II
314-256-2513 | stewartt@wustl.edu

Brian Timmons
Project/Program Coordinator
314-286-2522 | b.timmons@wustl.edu

LaKrisha Smith
Customer Service Representative II
314-747-3285 | lakrisha.smith@wustl.edu

Mary Hammett
Conference Coordinator
314-273-4109 | mhammett@wustl.edu

Danina Puleo
Coordinator, Operations Support (Core@818)
314-273-2570 | puleo.danina@wustl.edu