Jamie Ryan, MA, MHR, FMP

Director

314-286-2510
jryan@wustl.edu

Rudo Gray, FMP

Assistant Director, Education & Program-Specific Technology

314-362-5393
rudogray@wustl.edu

Lacey Luitjohan, MBA, FMP

Assistant Director, Auxiliary & Campus Support Services

314-286-2514
Luitjohan@wustl.edu

Kevin Froehlich, FMP

Facilities Manager

314-747-3284
froehlichk@wustl.edu

Christine Jochim, CMP, FMP

Auxiliary Services Manager

314-286-2511
jochimc@wustl.edu

P. Shaun Barbour, PhD, MPLC

Auxiliary Services Supervisor

314-286-2512
barbourshaun@wustl.edu

Britt Wright

Auxiliary Services Coordinator

314-747-6338
brittwright@wustl.edu

Tod Stewart

Audio Visual Specialist

314-286-2513
stewartt@wustl.edu

Mary Hammett

Rooms Reservations/Service & Administrative Coordinator

314-273-4109
mhammett@wustl.edu

Brian Timmons

Administrative Coordinator     

314-286-2522
b.timmons@wustl.edu

Brad Renner

Coordinator Event & Facilities Operations Support

314-747-6338
bradleyrenner@wustl.edu

Keky Norman

Service & Administrative Coordinator

314-747-3285
normankeky@wustl.edu

Harry Arter

Fitness Center Coordinator

314-747-6338
harryarter@wustl.edu

Sarah Dowling

Service & Administrative Coordinator

314-747-6338
sarahdowling@wustl.edu

Links for Staff