Jamie Ryan, MA, MHR, FMP

Executive Director, Business Operations

314-286-2510
jryan@wustl.edu

Rudo Gray, FMP

Associate Director, Education & Technology

314-362-5393
rudogray@wustl.edu

Lacey Luitjohan, MBA, FMP

Associate Director, Auxiliary Services

314-286-2514
Luitjohan@wustl.edu

Christine Jochim, CMP, FMP

Event Specialist

314-286-2511
jochimc@wustl.edu

Ball, Torri
Torri Ball

Event Specialist

314-286-2512
tball@wustl.edu

Tod Stewart

Audio Visual Specialist

314-286-2513
stewartt@wustl.edu

Brian Timmons

Program/Project Coord 

314-286-2522
b.timmons@wustl.edu

Harry Arter

Fitness Center Coordinator 314-273-2571 harryarter@wustl.edu

LaKrisha Smith

Customer Service Rep

314-747-3285 lakrisha.smith@wustl.edu

Danina Puleo

Fitness Center Coordinator

314-273-2570
puleo.danina@wustl.edu

Mary Hammett

Reservations Coordinator

314-273-4109
mhammett@wustl.edu